Would you like to follow a Lenten Devotional

during this Lenten Season?  

 

Go to Pittsburgh Theological Seminary's website by entering:

www.pts.edu/devotion_1 to follow along in the daily devotion. 


Osakis Presbyterian is a community of faith. We are called to follow Jesus Christ.

Christ is recognized among us in worship, fellowship, study and service. 

Worship Services: Sundays - 9:30 am

Each Sunday morning we serve coffee with treats in the fellowship hall  prior to and following worship,

please join us if you are able!

Pastor Office Hours: Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays - 9:00 am - 11:30 am


Mark your calendar for our All our upcoming Community Meals!

Wednesday, March 28, 5:30 pm: Fish Fry, Calico Beans, Coleslaw and Dessert

Wednesday, April 25, 5:30 pm: Baked Potato Bar, Salad and Dessert

Wednesday, May 23, 5:30 pm: Hamburgers, Potato Salad and Dessert

Sunday, June 24, Time TBD: Pie and Ice Cream Social

Wednesday, July 25, 5:30 pm: Grilled Pork Chops, Corn on the Cob and Dessert

Wednesday, August 22, 5:30 pm: Grilled Hot Dogs & Brats

Wednesday, September 26, 5:30 pm: Pulled Pork , Pasta Salad and Dessert

Wednesday, October 24, 5:30 pm: Spaghetti, Garlic Bread, Salad and Dessert

Wednesday, October 31, 4:30 pm: Trunk or Treat

Thursday, November 22, 12:00 pm: Annual Thanksgiving Dinner